search box

Custom Search

Saturday, November 26, 2011

System Of Units

The following four systems of units have been in use.
1. M.K.S. System
2. C.G.S. System
3. F.P.S. System
4. International System of Units or S.I. Units.

Please note that the M.K.S. System has been revised in 1960 and the revised system of units is known as S.I. Units. S.I. units are adopted world wide now a days.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...